D a v e  Y a t e s

P h o t o g r a p h y

© All copyright to David Yates - [email protected]

dave yates correct

Lectures and Judgings

This will be updated on a regular basis.

 

Work shown at these lectures can be monochrome or colour, or a mixture of both  

 

2014

 

Monday 6 January – Derby City P.C. http://www.derbycitypc.co.uk

 

Wednesday 15 January – Handsworth P.S. http://www.handsworthphotographicsociety.co.uk

 

Thursday 16 January – Stourbridge P.S. (Judge) http://stourbridgeps.co.uk

 

Friday 17 January – Lincoln R.B. C.C. www.rbcameraclub.co.uk

 

Wednesday 22 January – Corby C.C. www.corbyphoto.org.uk

 

Thursday 23 January – Aldridge P.S. http://aldridgeps.blogspot.co.uk/

 

Tuesday 28 January – Gloucester C.C. (Judge) http://www.gloucestercameraclub.org.uk

 

Monday 10 March – Southport C.C. http://www.southport-ps.co.uk

 

Tuesday 1 April – Worcester C.C. www.worcestershirecamearclub.co.uk

 

Tuesday 8 April – Market Harborough P.S. http://www.mhps.co.uk

 

Thursday 10 & Friday 11 April - Dundalk Photographic Society  www.dundalkphoto.com

 

Tuesday 15 April – Yardley P.S. http://www.yardleyps.co.uk

 

Monday 2 June – Princes Risborough P.S. http://prps.org.uk/

 

Wednesday 19 November – Wythall P.S. http://www.wythall-park.org.uk/wythall-photographic-society/

 

Monday 24 November – Southampton C.C. http://www.southamptoncameraclub.co.uk/

 

Tuesday 25 November - Havant Camera Club  www.havantcameraclub.co.uk

 

Friday 12 December - Ilkley Camera Club ilkleycameraclub.co.uk